Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

 (480)857-4844

825 E CHANDLER BLVD | CHANDLER, AZ 85225

MON – FRI: 8am – 5pm | SAT & SUN: CLOSED

Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Review us on Yelp!   Find us on Google! 

Customer Reviews

 1 2 3 Next 
Highly recommend this shop! Quality work and great financing options. Joe is AMAZING! He will go above and beyond for you and make sure you walk away 100% satisfied with their service. Thank you so much Joe for all of your help! You have a customer for life!
Recommended? Yes | by Susie Amadi , Nov 23, 2021
Always friendly , Always very knowledgeable and helpful. 5 stars each and every time.
Recommended? Yes | by Daniel Andrade , Oct 25, 2021
We have been taking our vehicles here for 15 years and Nick has always taken great care of us. I like them because they're a one stop shop, if you want it and Nick can find it I'm sore Miguel can install it like the pro he is. Thanks guys, Damian
Recommended? Yes | by twoninezerozero , Aug 26, 2021
The staff are very polite and helpful. They earned a customer for life!
Recommended? Yes | by Charles Carlton , Jul 15, 2021
Had a GREAT EXPERIENCE! I went in a hot sweaty mess as my car AC was broken, in Arizona, in SUMMER! The team and Nick did a great job getting my AC up and working and so FAST! Will definitely be back for all car care needs.
Recommended? Yes | by Emily Ekstrom , Jun 18, 2021
Brought in parts for a 3" lift just to price the install. Kirin and his partner were so knowledgeable and offered such a great price, I pulled the trigger on the spot and my rig was done same day. Well worth the drive. Will be back to throw some bigger shoes on for sure.
Recommended? Yes | by Ryan “Ryannosaurus Rex” Bastman , Jun 10, 2021
Clean and conveniently located. Friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes | by James Frisby , May 05, 2021
I am continuously impressed with this location. Everyone is so incredibly nice and helpful. Fair prices, quick and efficient work. I will always bring my vehicle here and refer my friends as well
Recommended? Yes | by Isabel Rivera , Apr 23, 2021
Stopped by for wheel alignment . Did a good job . Test driven by them and ensured alignment is right after the fix .
Recommended? Yes | by sairam Sowmya , Mar 13, 2021
Honest business. Great service . Changed tires for my prius. Set an appointment. Told me should take an hour. Got me out in 30 mins . Nick and Nathan provided outstanding service . Thank you
Recommended? Yes | by sairam konala , Feb 19, 2021
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Continental
  • Cooper
  • General
  • MICHELIN®
  • Mickey Thompson
  • Toyo
  • XD
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.